Login to enhance your online experience.

Login or Create an Account
Main Menu
Online Store Menu
Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

John Walker

John Walker

John Walker

Individually or as a 13 piece set. The 13 piece musical tuning fork set comes with the standard 8 forks which cover the range of middle to high C on a piano. It also includes the popular A440 and E329 guitar fork as well as all the sharps (black keys on a piano). 8 standard music tuning forks C261.6; D293.7, E329.6; F349.2, G392; A440, B493.9; C523.3 5 sharps tuning forks C#277.2, D#311.1, F#370, G#415.3, A#466.2 This set comes in an elegant carrying case and makes a great gift for a graduating music student, music teacher or professional musician.



Required fields are marked with a star (*). Click the 'Add To Cart' or 'Add To Wish List' button at the bottom of this form to proceed.

Item Quantity


Enter the appropriate quantity for this item below.


Shipping Estimator


Select your state or province. Select Not Applicable if you reside in a country that does not have states or provinces.


Select your country.

Zip/Postal Code*

Enter your zip/postal code.


Indicate whether this address is residential or commercial.


Related Items
John Walker

John Walker

John Walker



Quick Store Search

Advanced Search
Account Menu
Popular Pages